In-store Offers

These offers are updated every 3 weeks and you can ensure your local Usave will always fresh stock to buy!

Our in-store offers can be downloaded as pdf leaflets.

We try our utmost to stock the most popular range of products to ensure that your shopping experience is second to none.

PLEASE NOTE: Alcohol deals not available in every USave store.

2019 P2 28th January In-Store Offers

The new in-store offers are live! Click here to download the leaflet Offers are valid from Monday 28th January till Sunday 14th February 2019.

2019 P1 7th January In-Store Offers

The new in-store offers are live! Click here to download the leaflet Offers are valid from Monday 7th January till Sunday 27th January 2019.

P14 1st October In-Store Offers

The new in-store offers are live! Click here to download the leaflet Offers are valid from Monday 1st October 2018 till Sunday 21st October 2018.

P11 30th July In-Store Offers

The new in-store offers are live! Click here to download the leaflet Offers are valid from Monday 30th July 2018 till Sunday 19th August 2018.

P10 18th June In-Store Offers

The new in-store offers are live! Click here to download the leaflet Offers are valid from Monday 18th June 2018 till Sunday 8th July 2018.